Christmas Favorites!

1. Christmas song- Deck the halls with Chips and Salsa by Ed Huckeby-

 

2. Christmas cookie- Chocolate Hershey’s kiss cornflake cookies

3. Christmas movie- Muppets Christmas Carol

4. Christmas tradition- Whenever it is Christmastime, I always am wearing a Santa hat at home, like, 24/7. No matter what, I am always wearing one.

5. Christmas gift- This year, I want to get my own chromebook, not one that is restricted by school. Here is the link: https://www.amazon.com/HP-Chromebook-11-inch-Laptop-11a-na0060nr/dp/B08HJVZ41J/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?

6. Service project- A few weeks ago, me and some friends made cookies and delivered them for old people in our neighborhood.

 

7. Christmas meme- 46 Christmas Memes ideas | christmas memes, funny, christmas humor

8. Christmas gift given- I’m giving my younger brother my old tablet because I got a new one.

9. Christmas fact- Santa originally wore blue, green, or purple. One year, Coca-Cola dressed him up in red, and it stuck.

10. Christmas memory- When we got back from going on vacation one year, we found a big box in our living room that had a ping pong table in it.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *